Photo came in from North Carolina

Posted: April 1, 2012 in Seeking the Symbol

 

So a ranger sent me this photo from Lake Norman in North Carolina. He was pretty frustrated about finding that stuck to the sign when he opened up his office in the morning. He emailed me with this photo asking me if I had anything to do with it but I don’t! I don’t know whats driving these people to do this but it is what I’m trying to figure out! Its the entire reason my blog exists to find the truth. I am evoking my inner moulder, the truth is out there!

Comments
  1. Ricky G. says:

    Was there any security footage? Maybe it was some people dressed up in robs?

Leave a Reply

