Letters

Posted: March 28, 2012 in Seeking the Symbol

I got anonymous email the other day to contact a guy who works for a government agency that he wouldn’t disclose which one. He said he works in the mail room and was breaking a rule to tell me he saw the symbol stamped into certain envelopes going to different offices. He said a government aid picked them up and took them out instead of going in one of the delivery mail trolleys. The are going to somewhere with special clearance which makes me wonder… how far this rabbit hole goes….

I plan on writing to the all the key government places in Washington D.C. to try to speak to people about this symbol and maybe try to get a meeting in with someone when I go on my journey and visit there. I wrote a few letters tonight and I’m going to put them in the mail tomorrow.

 

Comments
  1. James says:

    What if that person was lying! You might’ve just sent yourself to prison, my friend.

  2. Natalie says:

    I don’t know… Do you think they’ll read your emails??? I suggest you continue talking to that one guy and see what else he has to tell you. It’ll be like a secret agent investigating the inside. 😀

  3. andrew says:

    Killer, man. Keep going. Honestly, I’d of backed out long ago. haha

  4. Jon says:

    Dude, you never think about getting arrested mentioning that you know this about the government? I mean, the government can just say you disappeared. You should stop messing with it and maybe the answers will come up later or something.

  5. The thing is, I don’t know if the military is involved in this as a matter of security, or if it’s a symbol for some project they’re doing themselves, or what. I just want to know what this is about before I get serious about college and life and stuff. Some guys go travel Europe for a year, I’m going to go on an adventure and find out what this things about. Maybe crazy, but what the heck. There’s no stopping me now. lol

Leave a Reply

