Symbolism

Posted: March 17, 2012 in Seeking the Symbol

I spent this evening thinking about the different parts of the symbol. Do the lines and the curves relate to a specific symbol like a stamp or a seal for a specific corporation or secret government sanctioned project. Is it a cult symbol to designate a specific ritual? What do the lines suggest? Bars? Ladder? Demonic symbolism? What does the circle mean? Something pagan such as resembling the moon or the sun or a star? Does the inside circle resemble a half moon? Maybe something to do with the lunar cults? These are just some thoughts to stir the pot that I was thinking about today.

Comments
  1. Jerry says:

    I don’t think I will be of any help since I haven’t studied any of this. But I can definitely put in my 2 cents. Too me after reading all the post and such, I can see it being a specific ritual of some kind of cult or something in that nature. It is very interesting to see this pop up all over the world. Something I would like to find out more about.

  2. Allan says:

    This is bull! Get a life people!!

Leave a Reply

