Canada is getting into this now.

Posted: March 4, 2012 in Seeking the Symbol

A mounty from Canada snapped this photo. I guess someone or something was happening in the Canadian National Forests. He says he stumbled upon it on a hike with his family. Another link into nature but this time pine cones? The pictures are getting more natural and less city based. Please keep sending me more photos! The more we can get this out there, the better chance we can find out what this is all about. Image

Comments
  1. It’s hard to tell that this is the same shape, but it is. What’s so intriguing about this is all the different places it’s appearing. I’m still working on finding out why the military is interested in this. (I’ve been saying ‘government’, when it’s actually the US military that’s got a file on this, that they won’t let anyone see.)

  2. taylor says:

    Do you think since it’s mostly being found on like natural things. You know, like trees and whatnot, that it’s like a cult thing? 😮 What if it’s like a secret society! And that’s why people have been disappearing! I think you should probably leave this stuff alone and forget about it. :/ You never know, curiosity killed the cat, you know.

    • Yes, I don’t think I will necessarily be prosecuted, but I am taking precautions. Now that I know the military is involved, it must mean that something about this is dangerous. Plus, with all the disappearings that I’ve found out about, with people and the symbol, I think it’s safe to assume that this is a lot bigger than I could have imagined.

    • Cristi says:

      Ay, Ay! haha Like it’s going to kill him xD

  3. Angie says:

    I just see a circle with a bunch of crap in it. I think you have this image confused.

  4. Jayke says:

    Maybe it was the animals! 😛

  5. Rainey says:

    I don’t know. Doesn’t anyone know what this is yet? To me, I don’t know, it just seems, I don’t know, like it just seems like its been popping it in all these places all the time, but no one knows what it is. That’s suspicious. And, I don’t know, I’m starting to think this is all maybe bull. Just saying, just saying. I mean, no one knows anything. And why would little kids be drawing this stuff?? Like on your other posts. I don’t know, I kinda just don’t buy it.

    • Damien says:

      Didn’t you read what he said? The military knows! It’s just like the government to keep secrets from us. All this shit reminds me of the CIA. Hey, what if it’s the CIA?

    • Damien says:

      Oh yeah. Well what if they’re both in on it! You never know! Jeez. It’s government shit. Military, CIA, they’re all under the freaking gov.

      • I haven’t found any evidence that it is the C.I.A, but I do know the military is involved. I’m just curious to why they kept this a secret. What is the mystery behind the symbol that they want to keep secret? What are they hiding? And why have people disappeared?

  6. mark says:

    You think this is a hoax? Anyone?

  7. Rodney says:

    This is cool, man. Keep it up. I really wanna find out what this whole thing is.

  8. Maribel says:

    I’ve seen this before. I think it was in my class…

  9. Pam says:

    Honestly, like in all honesty, I think this is just stupid. If someone wants to go around leaving weird signs everywhere, then fuck it. Let them do it. So don’t get too into this.

  10. paola says:

    That’s just weird.

    • Manny says:

      I think it’s cool. Aren’t you curious? I mean, this is happening all over the WORLD. That’s gotta mean something, no?

  11. amy says:

    You gotta be kidding me. Next you’re gonna find it with ants. Come on, this pic is really vague. I just don’t see it here.

  12. alex says:

    Lion king!! 😀 I love that movie <33 Cleverrr 🙂

  13. JAZ says:

    This is all kind of strange. I don’t know what to make of this. I wanna believe, but it’s just too much.

Leave a Reply

