This is not a joke any more!

Posted: February 24, 2012 in Seeking the Symbol

When I first started this search, I thought it would just be a kick to find out what the symbol meant, and why it was popping up in odd places all over America. I just learned something that puts this thing in a whole new light. I just found out that this symbol has been part of an intense search by the government for over 100 years, and that several people who have literally disappeared from the face of the Earth were somehow connected to this thing. There are a bunch of secret docs that nobody is allowed to see!

I sure don’t want to die over just trying to have some fun with a  ‘mysterious symbol’!  OK- so, in case anyone who’s involved in the research that the military’s doing about this thing has been reading my blog, I want you to know that I don’t have ANYTHING to do with this symbol, other than just wondering what it means. I don’t want to get hurt, and I don’t know anything that could help you.  Peace and light and all that.  OK?

Comments
  1. It’s nothing more than a Logo. It is simply the word “chance”, put into what was originally (probably) someones “Brand”, as in branding iron.

  2. Eleventh Dimension says:

    Your symbol spells China… Not so mysterious. : /

  3. Cindy says:

    Looks to be a satanic symbol meaning ANTICHRIST

  4. Justin, that’s what I used to think, but it’s more than that. The symbols are showing up in too many places for it to just be a logo or a brand. They’ve been found now in Central Park’s woods, in the deep woods of NM, in a tunnel under the subway in NYC, on college campuses, on the beach, and all sorts of places. And, the government doesn’t investigate brands and logos.

    I though it was satanic, too, Cindy, but the government (FBI, I think.) does’t get involved in satanic cults unless there’s a murder or something. The people involved with the symbol disappeared. Nobody knows if there were murdered, or what. They just disappeared. Seems like cult stuff, but not really.

  5. Alex says:

    This is getting serious! It must be some sort of alien takeover!!

  6. Mark Powers says:

    How did you find out all of this info?

    • Maxx says:

      Hey, Mark. I heard a rumor that there were some letters and docs about this same symbol in some government files. I wrote to the office where I heard they were, and I got an answer back that the files were not available through the Freedom of Information Act because they’re classified.

      Someone else wrote me that this symbol was written about in a newpaper almost 100 years ago, and that her grandparents had kept the clipping. Now she’s trying to find it and send it to me. She remembered that the article said ‘the government’ was investigating the disappearance of several people in the area where the symbol had been seen.

      It’s just a lot of puzzle pieces, but they’re adding up. To what, I do not know.

  7. Alba says:

    woh!! this is crazy. lol dnt mess with the government

  8. Jerry says:

    The government must have been watching you for sometime then. They must know something about this that we don’t know or else they wouldn’t have been keeping an eye out on you.

  9. j says:

    Kinda reminds me of the descriptions of the seal of solomon. If so,

  10. Tasha says:

    Wow! I can’t believe you found all this out. 😮 What if YOU disappear?? :O What if something happens to the rest of us?! We should probably just leave this alone and everybody get back to your lives. :/ We don’t want to be kidnapped by the FBI or even murderers!

    • It’s a little creepy to be trying to find out about something the government is investigating and won’t talk about, but I don’t actually feel like I’m in any danger. People have been trying to find out about UFO’s and stuff like that forever, and I don’t think the FBI’s knocked anybody off yet because of it. Not that I know of, anyway.

      The strangest thing I’ve learned is that people have disappeared in conjunction with this thing. That just makes me more curious. At some point, I’m thinking about just striking out across country and going to all the places where this thing has showed up, and seeing what I can learn. I may take off as soon as it warms up a little.

    • HA, Tasha! There are probably some people who’d be very happy if I disappeared! LOL! Just chill on the murder thing,tho. I don’t want to be an alarmist. The people who disappeared were a while ago. Nothing recent, as far as I know.

  11. Andrew says:

    Honestly, a bunch of my friends at school have been tagging this symbol on people’s cars they hate. They told me it used to represent something like the swastika for Nazis, except it’s more a greek symbol to represent hate. At least that’s what they told me. They tagged it on a teacher’s car at my high school. I think your whole story is bull, no offense, dude, but if the FBI were really after this thing or the government, I’m pretty sure they could have at least handled their info way better. So I don’t buy it. Seems like a bunch of conspiracy and no one really knows what’s up.

  12. Dang! That’s bad! Is this maybe a gang thing? If it is, though, why hasn’t anybody claimed it? And, why is it appearing up in the mountains and places where gangs don’t really hang out much?

    If you have any photos of any of the tags, would you please send them to me? I’d like to see if they’re really the same symbol as the one I’m tracking.

Leave a Reply

