Student sketches of Symbol

Posted: February 9, 2012 in Seeking the Symbol

 

I got an email from a lady in California. Here’s what it said.

“Maxx,

My name is Sharon and I’m a teacher at a middle school in California. I have a student that is continuously drawing this symbol on the top of his assignments. I would normally not care (most students sketch on their papers), but since it’s reoccurring I’m afraid it might mean something bad. I found this website, and was hoping to get some answers so I could know whether I should call his parents or not.

Thank you very much,

Sharon O.  “

Comments
  1. Mark Powers says:

    Ideally, he saw the symbol on this website and copied it down. If not, yes, I can understand her concern.

  2. leland says:

    have you guys seen that movie knowing? thats what i imagine here, a creepy kid writing these weird symbols unknowingly lololloll

  3. Cynthia K. says:

    I’m a teacher as well, and I would say contact the child’s parents. Even if it’s not big deal, it’s better safe than sorry.

    • Alba says:

      i can attest to that lol. parents are psycho!

    • I agree. If this student is involved in some kind of dangerous activity involving cultism or satanism, his parents need to be notified- even if he’d hate that.

      On the other hand…. I wish we could interview him and find out what he knows about the symbol. We’re finding these all over the USA now, and still not one verifiable fact that tells us what this symbol means. It’s getting really frustrating! Honestly- when you want to learn about something like this, where do you go for cold, hard facts??

  4. Lindsay frazzini says:

    Yeah, it is creepy. It annoys me that I don’t know what this symbol is yet

  5. Se777en says:

    It means CHOICE. Each letter is contained within the symbol..

  6. joe robo says:

    It says WATCH. The letters are written over each other. Easiest seen in the top left drawing on the student’s page.

    I don’t know what it means, but WATCH is what it says.

Leave a Reply

