So many photos in one day! Dallas, Texas!

Posted: January 21, 2012 in Seeking the Symbol

So many photos in one day! Dallas, Texas!

This is really amazing. From my first photo today I have added so many more! People are really responding about this symbol. Keep it up people! Send a photo in of the symbol if you see it. I am receiving messages left and right about their ideas and I am definitely interested in what you have to say!

This photo is from Abel Sanchez,

“I saw this in a Trailer Park while I was having a beer with my buddies. Thought you would appreciate the photo since you are been at this. Best of luck, Abel.”

Thanks Abel! Keep it up!

Comments
  1. Alba says:

    i dont see anythin

    • Mark Powers says:

      Yes, it’s really hard to see. They must have been familiar with this blog or with the symbol to have had the idea to take it.

  2. Jerry says:

    I see the symbol, but its hard to make out!!

  3. leland says:

    this one just looks like a peace sign in a circle to me. and im not trolling like usual lol i really do think so

  4. Cynthia K. says:

    I would agree with you guys. The other ones are crazy, this one is kinda hard to see.

  5. adam says:

    D A V I N C I

  6. Some of the photos I get in are hard to see. I think most are shot with cell phones. Some of them, like this one, are easier to see if blown up full screen. I guess the only way to do that is to copy the pic to your desktop and then enlarge it.

    On this pic, when you look at it big, it’s definitely the same symbol that everyone else has been sending me.

    DAVINCI makes sense to me, but why would it be popping up all over like this, and why does the government (military, acutally) have it connected to people who’ve disappeared without a trace? To me, this is like the Roswell story, or Loch Ness or something. Someone knows what this means, and I want to find out. As soon as it’s warm enough to sleep outside, I’m going to take a backpack and travel around to all the places I can find where the symbol is being seen, and see if I can piece together a story. Maybe I’ll write a book and get rich. LOL!

Leave a Reply

