LaDawn sent me this one from Michigan.

Posted: January 21, 2012 in Seeking the Symbol

LaDawn sent me this one from Michigan.

“Sup, I’m a college student at Wayne County Community College with the Major of Communications. I am curious that I saw this chair in my neighborhood while I was walking home from a class near a ghetto looking motel on my way home from my college class. Here… show it to people Max”

So here it is people, it seems like its being passed around on all kinds of things.

Comments
  1. Lisa says:

    Its just scratched on to a chair,,,,

  2. Mark Powers says:

    It’s not wondrous because it is scratched into a chair, it’s wondrous because this is popping up in multiple places.

  3. It’s hard to tell from the photo. Did it look like the symbol had been dug into the chair recently, or was it just done? Could you tell?

    I’m starting to hear stories about people seeing this same symbol as long as 100 years ago, and I’m trying to find out more about where it was seen back then, and if there are any of them left from any time over those years.

  4. I looked at this with my magnifying glass. It definitely is the same symbol. It’s hard to tell from the shot I posted (Sorry.) but it’s exactly the same as all these others.

    So- somebody tell me– why the heck would this thing be cut into the bottom of a chair in Michigin?

Leave a Reply

